31st Annual Winthrop Chamber And Community Awards at CPYC

Executive Director Betsy Shane and Board President Marc Chapdelaine with Business of the Year award recipient, Winthrop Book Depot. Sharon Scarfo, Suzanne Martucci-Gallo (owner), and Susan Martucci.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.