Meet the Mariners, Little League Champions

The Mariners proudly display their Winthrop Little League championship trophies for the 2020 season. Front row, from left, are Michael Barron, Tony Bordonaro, mascot Nicky DiPrisco, Antonio Sullivan, and Noah Survilas. Middle row, from left, are Danny Connolly, Ricky Mackenzie, Louk Belghiti, Carmen DiPrisco, Stephen Barron, and Dax Sabin. Back row, from left, are coaches Dan Connolly, Victor DiPrisco, Jack Joyce and Greg Sullivan. Missing from photo: players Joe Dalton and Francesca Indrisano and coaches Jessica Sabin and Steve Indrisano.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.