Winthrop Chamber of Commerce Awards Night

Friday, January 30, 2015
By Transcript Staff


The Winthrop Chamber of Commerce held its 24th Annual Kickoff Dinner and Community Awards Night Jan. 23 at the Hyatt Harborside, Logan Airport. The executive board of is pictured above at the dinner. Front row, from left, are Jonathan Polino, Michael Nicastro, clerk Christine Millerick, treasurer Maryann Russo, and president Dr. Paul McGee. Back row, from left, are Brian Perrin, membership coordinator Wendy Millar-Page, vice president Ann Vasquez, Ernest Hardy Jr., Tom Hankard, Toni Ann Cherico, Russell Sanford, Marc Wallerce, and executive director Betsy Shane.


Search The Transcript

Recent Activity

Real Time Web Analytics - Buzz Stat