Quiz Bowl Champs Receive Citation from School Committee

At Monday night’s School Committee meeting, the six-person Quiz Bowl team was awarded citations for placing first against 11 other schools. Winners are seen holding up their awards alongside school committee members and team coordinators, Chris Farnsworth and Amy Gallagher. Quiz Bowl team pictured:   Alex Daigneault, Ben Prew, Chris Rainey, Kate Dickinson, John Tracy, and Christian Buonopane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.