WHS Class of ‘22 Members Inducted Into National Honor Society

Fifty-five members from the Winthrop High School Class of 2022 were inducted into into the National Honor Society on February 10.

From left to right, Assistant Principal, Michael Capasso, National Honor Society Advisor, Dr. Jillian Dunn, National Honor Society Officers, Analise Bruno, Madelaine Tolliver, Daniel Tracy, Declan Donovan and Principal, Matthew Crombie.
Students in the auditorium preparing to be inducted into the National Honor Society.
From left to right- Mia Norris, Haven Pereira, Christian Buonopane and Samantha Harrison.

The following students were inducted:

Analise Bruno

Anastassia Panagakos

Anna Eaton

Ari Hain

Ava Beshere

Beatriz de sa Rodrigues

Benjamin Prew

Brianna Marley

Christian Buonopane

Christopher Raney

Colin Kinsella

Corinne Powell

Courtney Hellender

Daniel Tracy

Declan Donovan

Delia Parco

Elizabeth Carney

Eljo Hysa

Evan Bernstein

Francesca Conner

Hanna Essaouabi

Haven Pereira

Isabella Piccinato

Isabella Quilty

Ivanava Crespo

Jenessa Wadkins

Jennifer Delehanty

Jonathan Parker

Jose Franco Santiago

Joseph Romano

Julia Marcoccio

Kaylin Barry

Liam Turner

Lily Tallent

Madeleine Rossi

Madelaine Tolliver

Maggie Doig

Mary O’Donnell

McKenzie Margardo

Megan Gouge

Megi Zogasi

Mia Martucci

Mia Norris

Michael Callanan

Nataliya Melnyk

Nora McCarey

Raymond Whittaker

Ryan Gagnon

Ryan Kfoury

Samantha Harrison

Sara DeGennaro

Summer Tallent

Tom Peti

Victoria Arinella

William Gillis

Zoe Long

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.