New Health Board Members

W1The Winthrop Town Council unanimously approved the appointments of Heather Engman and
Tracy Honan to the Winthrop Board of Health. Pictured at the meeting Tuesday night are (seated)
board member Heather Engman, Council President Peter Gill, and board member Tracy Honan.
Standing, from left, are Councilors Craig Mael, Paul Varone, Rich Boyajian, James Letterie, Linda
Calla, Vice President Nicholas DelVento, Russell Sanford, and Philip Boncore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.